Just starting out

Hi there.  After blogging successfully for a few years about many topics I finally decided to create the blog I have always wanted to have.

A plain Jane, no nonsense, straight to the issue, encouraging, truthful, christian blog: where I can share some awesome devotions, real life drama, parenting woes, diet and health tips and everything else in between.

This is not a mom only blog.  Teachers, dads, grandparents and just about anybody is invited to partake on this journey with me.

Oh and I must clarify that I am not a professional writer but, I am passionate about many things which I hope to share with you on Mom Thinks.

Lots of Love

Mariana  – Wanna be Super Mom(I can do all things through Christ..) who has a thought or two!

Leave a Reply

